July 18, 2018

Foundation Board

Executive Board

Rich Nagel, Chairman
West Chicago, IL
nagel.r@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Mull, Treasurer
West Chicago IL  60185
jkmull@gmail.com

 

Board of Trustees

Mel Dixon                              
Glen Ellyn
dixonm@wego33.org

Charles Johns, Superintendent
West Chicago Elementary School District 33
johnsc@wego33.org

Sue Stibal, Board of Education
West Chicago
jsstibal@hotmail.com

Scott Fank        
West Chicago, IL  60185
mailto:sfank@jaair.com

Gentry Howard              
West Chicago
gentryh@gmail.com

Stacey Gallagher  
West Chicago
sgallagher@mysbi.com

 

Ex-officio

Pearl Marzinani 
West Chicago, IL  60185
tnpmarziani@sbcglobal.net